Accreditation for ISO 9001
ISO 9001 is a part of the complex of international ISO 9000 standards
family that describes requirements for the quality management for
organizations and productions.

ISO 9001 standards are adopted by more than 190 countries and in
most of them this standards are accepted as national standards. Group
of ISO 9000 standards are basic quality management requirements that
could be applied to any of the organization or productions irrespectively
of their size or operation areas.    
Accepted by the national organs ISO 9000 standards receive double
nomenclature including local and international identification. ISO 9001
standards and not compulsory and only classed as recommendatory

Quality certificate of ISO 9001 is issued on a single standard from ISO
9000 family that set out requirements for the quality management

The ISO organization is not responsible for issue of this certificates as
it is a non-commercial organization. Certification based on the ISO
9001 is performed by the national and international organization that is
accredited by the appropriate associations.
Medical project audit
Medical projects and
health care facilities audit
• Home page • Who needs our services • Audit process • What is accreditation and certification • About us • Services • Projects audit • Main standards • Technology audit • Clean room audit • HVAC audit • Epidemiological control • Medical tasks, technical tasks • Projects • Training and seminars • Accreditation and Certification • ISO 9001:2009 • ISO 17025 • ISO 15189 • ISO 13485 • Our projects • Useful links • Contacts
Copyright © 2014 by "Medicalprojectaudit"
All Rights reserved